EURASF Board 2019-2021

  • Wolfgang Haberl - Chair
  • Jakub Ráliš - Vice Chair
  • Christine Reisen - 2nd Vice Chair
  • Thilo Körkel - Secretary
  • Fabrice Esteve - Vice Secretary
  • Michael Schinogl - Cashier
  • Daisy van de Zande - Vice Cashier
  • Hanka Křepelková Rezková
  • Irina Belikh
  • Auditors:
  • Franziska Moosbrugger
  • Christoph Krachten


  • InScience (Netherlands)
  • Pariscience (France)
  • AFO (Czechia)
  • CSFF (Russia)
  • ROS (Spain)
  • Cineglobe (Switzerland)
  • Docs+Science (Poland)
  • sf² (Austria)

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.